Town Email Addresses

DepartmentEmail Address
Accountantaccountant@middlefieldma.net
Assessorsassessors@middlefieldma.net
Board of Healthselectboard@middlefieldma.net
Building Inspectorbuildinginspector@middlefieldma.net
Communications Committeecomcom@middlefieldma.net
Conservation Commissionconservation@middlefieldma.net
Council on Agingcoa@middlefieldma.net
Emergency Management Directoremergency@middlefieldma.net
Finance Committeefinance@middlefieldma.net
Fire Chieffirechief@middlefieldma.net
Historical Commissionhistorical@middlefieldma.net
Librarylibrary@middlefieldma.net
Planning Boardplanning@middlefieldma.net
Selectboardselectboard@middlefieldma.net
Tax Collectortaxcollector@middlefieldma.net
Town Clerktownclerk@middlefieldma.net
Treasurertreasurer@middlefieldma.net
Webmasterwebmaster@middlefieldma.net
Zoning Board of Appealszoning@middlefieldma.net