Town Center Committee

The Town Center Committee is an ad hoc body with a mission to make strategic recommendations to rejuvenate the center of the town.

Member Title
Jay Swift
Maureen Sullivan
Mitch Feldmesser
Judy Hoag
Dale Hoag
Carol Waag

Meeting times: As needed
Term: Appointed by Selectboard for one year.